Contact Lustre Ltd Today!

Contact Our Sales Team: Steve on 021665713 or Donovan on 021792498 or Niki on 021792486 

Lustre Ltd delivers their services throughout New Zealand and Australasia.

Auckland & North Shore -  Donovan T: 021792498   E: donovan@lustre.co.nz

Auckland Steve T:021665713  E: steve@lustre.co.nz 

Nationwide Niki T:021792486               E: niki@lustre.co.nz

Drytreat  Steve Rollason 021 665 713  E-mail: drytreat@lustre.co.nz   

Clearstone  Niki Phillips 021 792 486 E-mail: clearstone@lustre.co.nz 

 

Dino Gagas 021 930 066            E-mail: dino@lustre.co.nz

                                           

 

    No matter how remote, we get the job done.

 

 

 

The correct and continuing maintenance of natural stone and tile installations both ensures the longetivity and improves the aesthetic appearance of these products. Should you need to meet with us at your home, office or on site – please feel free to give us a call, and a Lustre representative will make themselves available at short notice to discuss technical solutions to meet your requirements. 

No matter how big the project or small. Lustre is just a phone call away to deliver our services.

                                          

To ensure good communication and complete customer satisfaction, our specialists meet directly with each customer to assess their needs, provide an itemized quote and then return to complete the work.